Back to:
Band Profile
Death To Juliet
Airduster Annihilation Pt1 EP
Album Description:
Death To Juliet's debut EP release, "Airduster Annihilation Pt1" features some classic tracks from the Southern punk rock quartet. This was the EP released in support of their 2007 National Vans Warped Tour Debut. Get your hands on this classic pop-punk record!
Track Listing:
1. Doctors Prescribed 3:48
2. Sky Grey 3:06
3. Someone Somewhere 3:55
4. Parking Area 4:22
5. Letter of Courtesy 3:36
Copyright © 1997-2024 Rdub Recordings - Some Rights Reserved.
Find us on:    Facebook  -  Twitter  -  Myspace  -  Instagram  -  YouTube  -  Vimeo