Back to:
Band Profile
The New Addiction
Album Description:
The highly anticipated album, "Filters" by The New Addiction
Written, arranged, and performed by The New Addiction
"Faces" and "Maybelline" written by Justin Linn
Engineered and Produced by Roland Ware at Rdub Recordings
Drums Engineered by William Driskill at Phaser Control Studios
Mixed by Ben Moore at Singing Serpent
Mastered by Joe Goodwin at Bellwether Mastering
Art Design by Brian Rash and Roland Ware
Photography by Armando Diaz
Track Listing:
Info coming soon.
Copyright © 1997-2024 Rdub Recordings - Some Rights Reserved.
Find us on:    Facebook  -  Twitter  -  Myspace  -  Instagram  -  YouTube  -  Vimeo