Navigate:
Back to:
Band Profile
Little Erin
Clownvis To The Rescue
Album Description:
“Clownvis To The Rescue” (Opening Show Theme Song)
NOW Available for Free Download! | Free Stream!

“Clownvis To The Rescue”
Broadcasts LIVE Wednesday and Sunday Nights 10PM Eastern | 9PM Central |
8PM Mountain West | 7PM PST
[F.F.O. Clownvis Presley] Catch every episode on YouTube Live!

Follow @clownvis and @little_erin_de_guzman on Instagram!
Original arrangement written by Clownvis Presley
Performed and recorded by Erin De Guzman at LEW Studios
Mixed and mastered by Roland Ware at Rdub Recordings
Art Design by Roland Ware and Little Erin
Track Listing:
1. Clownvis To The Rescue (1:23)
Liner Notes:
https://rdubrecordings.bandcamp.com/track/clownvis-to-the-rescue
Copyright © 1997-2021 Rdub Recordings - Some Rights Reserved.
Find us on:    Facebook  -  Twitter  -  Myspace  -  Instagram  -  YouTube  -  Vimeo