Back to:
Band Profile
In Motion
Album Description:
Acclaimed Guamanian/Island/Folk/ Singer-Songwriter, Myong, sounds like no other artist. His music is truly original & breath-taking that it makes you feel like you've drifted off to a faraway Island, filled with cool breeze, fresh air, & beautiful people. This EP is a classic and inspirational album filled with amazing Island Acoustic, Pop/Folk influences and sounds. "In Motion" is Acoustic Pop Gold. It will take you to a world of pure and positivity imagination. This is an album filled with songs that anyone from any walk of life can universally relate to and understand. True love, beauty, and inspirational stories fuel these amazing lyrics and melodies. After signing with the San Diego, California based Production Recording Label, Rdub Recordings, in Winter of 2010, Myong had wrapped up final production in the studio on his highly anticipated debut 5 Song EP, "In Motion", with acclaimed Producer & Engineer Roland Ware, available now only on Rdub Recordings! Pick up your copy right now!
Track Listing:
1. Ocean's Love 3:45
2. Island Woman 4:28
3. Lost In Your Soul 4:12
4. Forever With You Tonight 3:28
5. My Prayer 5:15
Copyright © 1997-2024 Rdub Recordings - Some Rights Reserved.
Find us on:    Facebook  -  Twitter  -  Myspace  -  Instagram  -  YouTube  -  Vimeo