Back to:
Band Profile
Nods To Nothing
Separate Our Ties
Album Description:
Roots originating from New Jersey all the way to the Southern Pacific Coast of Sunny San Diego, California comes the high voltage Punk band, Nods To Nothing! Download your copy of "Separate Our Ties", available in stores!

"This album is a culmination of our blood, sweat, and tears. Along with our producer, Roland Ware, and the crew of Rdub Recordings, we set out to make the most epic Punk Rock EP release on the West and East Coast in years! We have been spending a lot of time on this project to make sure that it is just right for all of you! Make sure to get your hands on this EP! We have been playing out more, and expect to spread our wings regionally and nationally, with the release of 'Separate Our Ties'. We love seeing all of you dedicated fans sing every lyric and dance your heart outs on the dance floor at our shows. Thanks for the support!"
Track Listing:
1. Happy Hour 3:36
2. Moment's Notice 3:20
3. Play on Words 3:35
4. New Avenues 3:32
5. Interlude 1:10
6. Teenage Miscarriage 1:15
7. Weather Talk (Rights You Promised) 3:29
Copyright © 1997-2024 Rdub Recordings - Some Rights Reserved.
Find us on:    Facebook  -  Twitter  -  Myspace  -  Instagram  -  YouTube  -  Vimeo